Fine Art, Glamour, Nude & Boudoir Photography | Workshops, Photo Blog, Knowledge, Resources | by Dan Hostettler
Varying Styles. Client’s Individuality. 100% Satisfaction.

Varying Styles. Client’s Individuality. 100% Satisfaction.

Testimonials & Photos taken by our recent clients.

Czech Playmate Dominika - Gym -  Private Nude Photography Workshop

 After giving a few thoughts how to improve my composition with nude and glamour photo and how to direct models according to my ideas I started searching web. By chance I have found StudioPrague. I sent an email and for my surprise, I received a warm and swift email from Dan.

After having a good explanation, without any hesitations I enrolled for a 4 day VIP workshop. I went to Prague in Mid-February and met Dan and Jan on the first day, they are great guys, they are both very down to earth. It was so professional from day 1 till day 4.

I did learn a lot about Glamour and Nude photography. First 2 days were in studio and last 2 days were on location, which were amazing and kind of impossible to rent. I would like thank all the crew for their efforts and for unforgettable experience I have gained.

Will definitely meet again for a photo shoot.

Ismail Cumen, Turkey, Private VIP 1on1 Master Class Workshop Participant | 4 days

Fine Art Nude Photography Workshop with Playboy Model Dasa

 As an amateur photographer, newbie in artistic nude photography, I had no idea what could result from such a workshop… But I had high expectations, which were clearly fulfilled.

Dan first asked me to send him a list of my wishes, which he perfectly understood: when I arrived in the studio, in Prague, everything was planned and organized, according to my requests.

I had chosen a 2 days workshop: GlamNudes & ArtNude Photography. Both Olga and Dan were always on location, during those two days. Olga took the lead for the Artistic workshop, and Dan for the Glam one.

I was really pleased to learn with both of them! First of all because they are undoubtedly very kind and professional. And, furthermore, because each of them has a specific approach of photography. This was, in my opinion, very instructive and rewarding!

Last but not least, I really appreciated to work with two friendly, gracious, and very professional models; not forgetting the talented Hair & Make-Up Artist!

I would definitely recommend such a workshop!

Sasha, Brussels (Belgium), Nude Photography Private Workshop: Glam & Art Nude | 2 days

Fine Art Nude Photography Workshop with Playboy Model DasaFine Art Nude Photography Workshop with Playboy Model DasaFine Art Nude Photography Workshop with Playboy Model Dasa
Fine Art Nude Photography Workshop with Playboy Model DasaFine Art Nude Photography Workshop with Playboy Model Dasa
Fine Art Nude Photography Workshop with Playboy Model Dasa
Fine Art Nude Photography Workshop with Playboy Model DasaFine Art Nude Photography Workshop with Playboy Model Dasa
Fine Art Nude Photography Workshop with Playboy Model DasaFine Art Nude Photography Workshop with Playboy Model Dasa

Stana Czech Playboy Model - Private Nude Photography Workshop with Dan Hostettler & StudioPrague
 After two days of shooting I once again left Prague with some great shots. Working with Studio Prague is a great way of getting everything taken cared of: models, equipment, location scouting, mua and stylist. And with Dan as assistant during the actual shoot:-)

If you are reasonably experienced and really just want to shoot world class models without all the hassle with booking and arranging everything from home, then this is a great way of doing model photography. I really recommend it.

Niclas Lövkvist, Stockholm (Sweden), Private ShootOut Special Project | 2 days

StudioPrague - Nude Photo Workshops - BTS - 2StudioPrague - Nude Photo Workshops - Jeremy with Stana - 1StudioPrague - Nude Photo Workshops - Jeremy with Stana - 2

StudioPrague - Nude Photo Workshops - BTS - 1

 I approached Dan as a 31yo Australian civil engineer with a passion for photography but also as someone lacking experience and direction. I searched throughout Europe for a course that could help provide that, and was sold immediately by Dan’s personality and the opportunity to visit a city I’d always wished to see!

From the moment I arrived I knew my decision was a great one!! From Dan himself, to the makeup artist Antonina, to the beautiful models Stana and Dasa, the entire crew were happy, positive, sensational people to meet and now know! The opportunity provided by Dan was second to none… Shoot alongside an experienced photographer, see the shoot unfold before both our eyes and leave with 16gb of compact flash cards full of memories and portfolio starting shots!! I came looking for inspiration and left with that and more… There is no doubt that I will be returning to Prague next year, hopefully with further experience under my belt and the knowledge that Dan can fine tune it further!!

I recommend his workshops for photographers of all levels – amateurs (like me) and professionals will gain invaluable experience from a weekend with Dan. If you’re unsure whether it’s for you – trust me you won’t regret the time you spend here… Whether it’s a greater understanding of lighting or even the ability to shoot completely different styles just hours apart – you will be blown away by what can be achieved in a weekend in Prague!

Dan takes great pride in his name and reputation – ensuring he continues to offer a service that is unmatched anywhere in Europe!

See you soon Dan!!!!

Jeremy, Australia, Special SemiPrivate Course & Photo Shoot Participant | 2 days

StudioPrague - Private Nude Photo Workshops - Model Victoria Sayen - by Client TomNor

 I had the pleasure of joining a Studio Prague 1-on-1 nude lighting workshop in the beginning of March. With Dan and Jan as most sophisticated instructors I had the chance to discover an amazing number of lighting teqhniques.

Day 1 with Jenni was in a fully equipped studio, probably the best in Europe. Dan had worked out a full set of different lighting positions, schemed up with exact times for change, going by the clock like Swiss people are known to do. It was a long day filled with an incredible amount of wisdom. Model Jenni was a big smile from beginning to end.

Day 2 with Dominika was in a Prague 1 apartment, giving the opportunity to use different backgrounds and settings, and also playing with the light in various ways. We even managed to do a bath tub scene by the end of the day. Dominika was professional to her fingertips, giving 100% of herself to make this a memorable day.

Day 3 was designated close ups in a special setup coordinated by Jan, on two different central locations in Prague. It was a perfect ending of a 3 day – 30 hour – workshop, making both instructors and student exhausted when it all came to an end.

Thank you for tailoring up this class specially for me!

Tom.Nor, Norway, Private Special EduShoot Course Participant | 2 days

Jennis Workshop & StudioPrague with Dan Hostettler - Behind the Scenes - Czech Republic - April 2013

 Nach etwa einem Jahr Shooting-Pause startete ich vor kurzem wieder.
Dazu nahm ich nach langer Pause wieder einmal an einem Workshop teil, um mir ein paar Anregungen und Inspiration zu holen und um wieder etwas Kontakt zu anderen Fotografen zu knüpfen.

Den Workshop fand ich durch Kontakt mit Jenni, die ich schon von früheren Shootings als sehr gut aussehendes Model mit fantastischem Posing kenne.
Auch das 2. Model Dominika war gut aussehend und mit gutem Posing.
Auch blond ;-) , aber mit ganz anderem Temperament und Erscheinung als Jenni.

Der künstlerische Leiter Dan Hostettler konnte auch einem alten Hasen wie mir noch einige Anregungen geben. Und die weniger erfahrenen Fotografen wurden von ihm gut in die neue Materie der Studio- und Model-Fotografie eingeführt. Der Workshop selbst war gut organisiert und strukturiert.

Er war preislich am oberen Level, wofür aber auch der Gegenwert geboten wurde.
Nichts für Fotografen, denen es nur um viel nackte Haut geht.
Aber sehr gut für ernsthafte Fotografen, denen es um ansprechende Bilder von wirklich guten Models geht, in einem Ambiente, das sonst nicht so einfach zugänglich ist.

Harald, Aalen (Germany), Jenni Czech Group Workshop, April 2013

PS: we speak English, Deutsch & Français



 It was my first experience with glamour photography. I have spend a very pleasant moment.
All the Jenni’s team is very nice (Matthew, George, the make-up). All was perfect, the transfer from Prague airport to the Hôtel at Loucen (Thank you Matthew) and the transport from Loucen to Prague (Thank you Jenni and George). Thank you also to have found me a hotel in few kilometers of the airport.
The place was very pleasant in an attractive castle.

The atmosphere during the shooting was very pleasant even if I was a little shy and intimidate. The tea time during photoshoot was very pleasant.
Jenni and Dominika, you are very gorgeous and friendly models.

Dan, you are an excellent photo teacher. You are The Swiss Precision Photographer;) Thank you Dan for your patience with my bad English spoken but I’m French :).

The workshop is also the opportuny to meet new friends. It is an experience that I would like to repeat of course.
Jenni, Dominika, Dan, Thank you for these very very nice moments.

See you soon and meilleures salutations de Paris a` vous tous.*:)
Philippe, Paris.

      Philippe, Paris (France), Jenni Czech Group Workshop, April 2013

Jenni Czech Workshop ReviewJenni Czech Workshop ReviewJenni Czech Workshop ReviewJenni Czech Workshop Review

 This workshop was really very productive and pleasant. We had very good moments together with all the team which showed itself warm and available for the good progress of all parts of the workshop. Special thanks to Jenni and Dominika who spared no effort and who were very tuned to the participants to deliver magnificent images.

Special thanks also to Dan with its invaluable advice for the regulation of shots. I recommend this workshop where each will find something interesting there to perfect his photography techniques.
      Eric, Paris (France), September 2012 –    > Join our next ‘Jenni Workshop’ in April 2013!

>> View the full review here >>

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Niklas / StudioPrague

Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden

OK, I confess that I was a bit sceptical. Flying to Prague shooting nudes with a crowd that I don’t know anything about. And paying part of the fee upfront. Hm.

But at the same time it sounded like a great set up and the site seemed honest and professional. So, after a couple of e-mails between me and Dan I decided to give it a shot and booked a two day private edushoot.

And it was just great!

It was a pure pleasure to work with Dan, Jan and Antonina and models Dása and Viktoria. As a reasonably experienced amateur photographer with a couple of workshops under my belt I learned a lot more about studio and on location lighting, angles and posing models.

The level of professionalism and dedication will not disappoint anyone interested in taking their photography in this field to another level.

I’ve already started to think about an outdoor summer shoot out…

Niclas Lövkvist, Stockholm (Sweden), Private EduShoot Course Participant | 2 days

Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden  Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden  Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden  Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden  Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden  Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden  Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden  Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden  Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden  Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden  Results: Photo taken by our client Niclas from Sweden  

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Fritz / StudioPrague

Results: Photo taken by our client Fritz in Manila, Philippines

The Manila Workshop – March 2012 | I

Traveling to Europe or the US to undergo glamour shots training under reputable instructors is a costly endeavor for a hobbyist from Asia who is only about to get serious in people photography. When I heard that Dan is in Cebu in the Philippines in March and that he is considering holding his first of a series of glamour and nude workshops in Manila, I was stoked. Having seen his work as a seasoned veteran of his highly specialized niche, I told myself I must not miss the chance to learn from him no matter what.

Dan’s workshop is custom tailored after the need and photography level of the student. My only regret is not having a list of where I need to focus more when asked. During the workshop, I realized posing models is my waterloo and that I would need give it more time in the future. The materials, both in print and soft copy, are very well compiled, illustrated, and put together to be extremely helpful for the participant’s future reference. Having access to that alone and to Dan for guidance even after the session, for me, already makes signing up for the EduShoot Workshop worth while.

As with any endeavor, lessons and workshops could only take you so far. From the time we had our semi-private session with Dan, I learned where it is I need to focus on more. More than anything, the workshop serves as a strong enough base that gives participants both a glimpse and a boost in what could well be the most challenging subject to photograph: nudes with glamour, exercising careful judgment to not make the images look like cheap porn. Dan’s expertise makes sure that that does not happen.

I’ll most definitely recommend the workshop to others.

Results: Photo taken by our client Fritz in Manila, Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client Fritz in Manila, Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client Fritz in Manila, Philippines

Fritz Tentativa, Philippines, Intensive Semi-Private EduShoot Course Participant | 1 day




The Manila Workshop – March 2012 | II

Results: Photo taken by our client  Vince in Manila, Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client  Vince in Manila, Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client  Vince in Manila, Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client  Vince in Manila, Philippines

Vince Chang, Philippines, Intensive Semi-Private EduShoot Course Participant | 1 day

They have provided excellent 1-1 specific and individually tailored training and the material was practical clear and concise.
I would highly recommend to others.

Tibeteris, Turkey, Private EduShoot Course Participant | 2 days

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Tom / StudioPrague

Results: Photo taken by our client Tom from Norway

It is always a pleasure working with professionals. And no doubt: Dan Hostettler and his team are pro’s! I was fortunate enough to join the StudioPrague 1on1 workshop, mainly to learn about lightening, and different photographic techniques. Being able to do glamour shots at the same time, was a pure bonus. Models Petra and Stana made the job easy, thanks to their natural beauty, and also thanks to their ability to “self instruct” in front of a camera (when the photographer fails, the model acts to resque the mission).

Dan and Jan made an impressive effort to help me understand the various technicalities on light setting, and also studio work. Helpful and pleasing in any way, both in planning the workshop (with two different locations), and also carefully picking the top class models and the top class equipment. Make up artist Antonina made an impression with her ability to style the model just the perfect way for the set.

When it came to Photoshop, Jan was the Master, sharing his long experience in digital processing of pictures. Unfortunately time was too short on this part of the workshop, so I guess I will have to sign up for a new one :)

Tom, Norway, Private EduShoot Course Participant | 2 days

Results: Photo taken by our client Tom from Norway  Results: Photo taken by our client Tom from Norway  Results: Photo taken by our client Tom from Norway  Results: Photo taken by our client Tom from Norway  
Results: Photo taken by our client Tom from Norway  Results: Photo taken by our client Tom from Norway  Results: Photo taken by our client Tom from Norway  Results: Photo taken by our client Tom from Norway  Results: Photo taken by our client Tom from Norway  Results: Photo taken by our client Tom from Norway

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Jagdish / StudioPrague

Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India

I went to Prague for the 1 on 1 Master Workshop not really knowing what to expect. The purpose was to learn the various aspects of lighting and posing for glamour photography. And that goal was more than achieved. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the entire schedule was very well planned and the workshop was highly professional, yet very informal and conducted in a relaxed atmosphere. The entire team — Dan, Jan, Antonina and the models — was a pleasure to work with, and they were all very patient, polite and accommodating.

The ever conscientious and courteous Dan put in immense efforts to ensure the success of the workshop, while Jan, the expert on lighting, meticulously arranged the setting to give the best effect. Antonina did a fantastic job with the make-up on the models depending the suitability for the various locations of the shoots. And the pleasure of the workshop was enhanced by the warm and friendly nature of the fabulous models, Stania, Dasa and Kristina.

For me, this has been indeed an invaluable learning experience, apart from making so many new friends. I recommend it to any aspiring amateur or semi-pro photographer interested in glamour, and I will definitely take a refresher course with Studio Prague again some day.

Jagdish, India, Private VIP 1on1 Master Class Workshop Participant | 4 days

Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India  Results: Photo taken by our client Jagdish Thackersey from India

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Luca / StudioPrague

Results: Luca Antinetti from Canada

I am a returning client of Mr. Dan Hostettler. With each workshop my confidence in Glamour and Nude photograhy grows. Dan works very hard to provide an excellent experience in his workshops.

He provides the right balance of instruction and tutoring yet provides ample opportunity for one-to-one photography with each model. He is very flexible and tailors the workshop to the client’s skills and needs. He always hires excellent models and has always had a professional make-up artist for the workshop. I’m addicted!

Luca Antinetti, Canada Private VIP 2 Day ShootOut Workshop Participant | 2 days

Results: Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Luca Antinetti from Canada

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Mike / StudioPrague

Results: Photo taken by our client Mike Sy from the Philippines

I attended the 1 on 1 Master Workshop to learn more on the kind of lighting and composition of a typical shoot but what I got is more than I expected it was BETTER, I can say it exceeded my expectation.

Dan, Jan and whole team were very professional in every aspect of the workshop, very hands on which is a great way to get the feel and learn easily from the workshop. But the most important part of the whole workshop experience is everyone during the workshop is very down to earth. They are approachable and tells your immediately suggestions on how to improve your craft.

The workshops are definitely a must try for those people who would like to get started in the glamour scene.

Mike Sy, Philippines, Private VIP 1on1 Master Class Workshop Participant | 4 days

Results: Photo taken by our client Mike Sy from the Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client Mike Sy from the Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client Mike Sy from the Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client Mike Sy from the Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client Mike Sy from the Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client Mike Sy from the Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client Mike Sy from the Philippines  Results: Photo taken by our client Mike Sy from the Philippines

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by John / StudioPrague

Results: Nude Shot Photo taken by our client Kevin from Russia

I attended the April 2011 Eastern Workshop put on by Dan. Having already dabbled amateirushly in glamour photography, I came to Prague looking to make myself a better photographer. In this regard, I was not dissappointed. Through Dan’s careful interaction, advice and instruction, I was able to shoot under professional conditions and enjoy a fantastic hands-on learning experience. Not only did I come away from the workshop with the confidence to build on the know-how that I had acquired with Dan, but also with the satisfaction that a workshop with Studio Prague great exceeds the expectations of its students. I am already looking forward to my next workshop to take my photography to the next level.

Kevin, Russia, Special Easter Group Workshop Participant | 3 days

Results: Nude Shot Photo taken by our client Kevin from Russia  Results: Nude Shot Photo taken by our client Kevin from Russia  Results: Nude Shot Photo taken by our client Kevin from Russia  Results: Nude Shot Photo taken by our client Kevin from Russia

Here some behind the scenes photos from our client Eric Wayaffe shot while the Easter 2011 workshop. Thanks you for this, Eric!

Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom  Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom  Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom  Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom  Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom  Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom  Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom  Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom  Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom  Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom

Results: Glamour Workshops / Behind The Scenes/Impressions Visit Eric’s website

Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom

The Easter 2011 workshop was awesome with a lot of ‘learning by doing’ and Dan was always there with helpful advice. I came as a real amateur using my automatic settings and immediately Dan had me using manual settings.

After two days I was arranging the lighting, directing the model and taking some excellent pictures. It was perfect! This Swiss precision workshop was conducted in English in excellent surroundings.

John Wisdom, a Finn guy living in Switzerland, Special Easter Group Workshop Participant | 3 days

Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom  Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom  Results: Photo taken by our client John Wisdom

Results: Glamour Workshops / Behind The Scenes/ImpressionsVisit John’s website

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Phil Zanalou / StudioPrague

In April I visited the ’1to1 Beginner to Master Class Workshop’. This three days were very satisfying and informative to me.
I had ideas to work on with me I never was able to realize as I had them in mind. Dan and Jan hooked in and analyzed my way of working and gave me hints and missing basics to the job in the right way. On day 2 and 3 I was able to work on these topics in very professional way while having always friendly, ease atmosphere.

For me the best thing was to realize that at StudioPrague ‘individual workshop’ is not only a fancy title, it is real. Dan and Jan are not only full pro’s with photography production both of them have the ability to pick up your current level and start where you actually are. They help you to improve your skills and to work on own projects/ideas.

After the first day in Prague training studio we were the rest of the workshop on location.
Michaela and Stania were really skilled and experienced models which didn’t do just another job. They were easy and professional to work with and they were with enthusiasm on the set.
Together with Jan (Photographer/assistant) and MUA Suzanna Dan has a fine team to work with. Cool results are guaranteed and to recommend with best notes. Thanks a lot
!

Phil A. Zanoulou, Switzerland, 1on1 Master Class Workshop Participant | 3 days

Results: Photo taken by our client Phil A. Zanoulou  Results: Photo taken by our client Phil A. Zanoulou  Results: Photo taken by our client Phil A. Zanoulou  Results: Photo taken by our client Phil A. Zanoulou  Results: Photo taken by our client Phil A. Zanoulou

Results: Glamour Workshops / Behind The Scenes/ImpressionsVisit Phil’s website

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Clifford / StudioPrague

The Workshop’s shooting opportunities were well crafted and the logistics support were amazing seamless. I enjoyed working with Dan & his team in this One-On-One Workshop to expand my photographic portfolio.

As a Film & TV person, this Workshop allows me to develop my directions for the still images and the learning experience of applying flash photography.

Clifford Y., Singapore, 1on1 Master Class Workshop Participant | 3 days

Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.  Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.  Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.  Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.  Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.  Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.  Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.  Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.  Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.  Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.  Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.  Results: Photo taken by our client Clifford Y.

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Eric Wayaffe / StudioPrague

Le jour était enfin arrivé: je troquais pour quelques heures ma casquette de….
Neuf heure, il est temps d’ allumer….
Presque midi. Nous sommes tous réunis,…
Dix neuf heure. Monika nous quitte,…

Eric Wayaffe, Belgium, – First ShootOut in Prague (Dec. 2010)

Results: Photo taken by our client Eric Wayaffe  Results: Photo taken by our client Eric Wayaffe  Results: Photo taken by our client Eric Wayaffe  Results: Photo taken by our client Eric Wayaffe  Results: Photo taken by our client Eric Wayaffe  Results: Photo taken by our client Eric Wayaffe  Results: Photo taken by our client Eric Wayaffe  Results: Photo taken by our client Eric Wayaffe

Results: Glamour Workshops / Behind The Scenes/Impressions Visit Eric’ website

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Paul / StudioPrague

I have had nothing but the best of times working with Dan, what I have experienced from him I will remember for a lifetime.

His creative style is unique, and when he chases after you with his camera the resultant pictures are amazing, I have even tried this myself. I love the results.

He is Swiss precision at its best. Enjoy!

Paul J. Robert Latimer, Canada, drayco.cz – Yearly returning customer for his birthday

Results: Photo taken by our client Paul J. Robert Latimer  Results: Photo taken by our client Paul J. Robert Latimer  Results: Photo taken by our client Paul J. Robert Latimer  Results: Photo taken by our client Paul J. Robert Latimer  Results: Photo taken by our client Paul J. Robert Latimer  Results: Photo taken by our client Paul J. Robert Latimer  Results: Photo taken by our client Paul J. Robert Latimer

Results: Glamour Workshops / Behind The Scenes/Impressions Visit Paul @his studio work

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Norman / StudioPrague

I had the great opportunity to do a 1-1 workshop with Dan in his studio in Prague during the easter break. Spending two days with this well experienced photographer was a breakthrough experience for me. Dan’s professionalism combined with his ability to lead in a very instructive manner helped me to boost my skills in glamour photography to a new level.

The studio is situated in the heart of Prague near the Vaclav Square. Well equipped and prepared for the perfect lighting I found everything I needed to do some perfect Glamour shootings.

The models and the make up artist I worked with during my stay were very helpful and friendly.

Thanks again to the whole team who made this workshop a real fun experience I won´t miss.

Norman, Luxembourg – 1on1 Master Class Workshop Participant | 2 days

Results: Photo taken by our client Norman  Results: Photo taken by our client Norman  Results: Photo taken by our client Norman  Results: Photo taken by our client Norman

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Luca / StudioPrague

I recently attended my first workshop at StudioPrague and it exceeded my expectations! It was well organized and the right combination of didactic teaching and shooting.

This is a very professional group yet relaxed enough to also make it a fun experience. Dan is an excellent teacher who provides a great educational experience.

I highly recommend it…..I’m already looking into a second workshop! Thank you.

Luca Antinetti, Canada – 1on1 Master Class Workshop Participant | 2 days

Results: Photo taken by our client Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Photo taken by our client Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Photo taken by our client Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Photo taken by our client Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Photo taken by our client Luca Antinetti from Canada



I thoroughly enjoyed the workshop…..excellent location, great weather, terrific models……and the instructor was most helpful!!!

Luca Antinetti, Canada – 2nd time 1 on 1 Personal Shooting | 2 days

Results: Photo taken by our client Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Photo taken by our client Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Photo taken by our client Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Photo taken by our client Luca Antinetti from Canada  Results: Photo taken by our client Luca Antinetti from Canada

Nude Photo Workshop - Image by Rob / StudioPrague

Dan, just a short feedback on the “1to1 Beginner to Master Class Workshop”. Firstly I had a great time, and everyone there made me feel at ease.

It was a very intensive 3 days however by the end of it you managed to give me some great insight into the business of photography production, make-up, modeling, marketing and of course, photography itself.

Mili (MUA), Irene (Model), and Jan (Photographer/assistant) completed the whole experience with their great skills, support and encouragement. Thanks again!

Rob, Germany – 1on1 Master Class Workshop Participant | 3 days

Results: Photo taken by our client Rob  Results: Photo taken by our client Rob  Results: Photo taken by our client Rob  Results: Photo taken by our client Rob  Results: Photo taken by our client Rob  Results: Photo taken by our client Rob

Results: Glamour Workshops / Behind The Scenes/Impressions Visit Rob’s website

   StudioPrague.com: Private Glamour & Nude Photo Workshops   Insights: a “Behind The Scenes”-Documentation from our Workshops here

Results: Workshop Behind The Scenes

Please remind this Testimonial-Site is new and grows constantly. Thank you.

Comment Policy:

Your words are your own, so be nice and helpful if you can. Please, only use your real name, not your business name or keywords. Using business name or keywords instead of your real name will lead to the comment being deleted. Anonymous commenting is not allowed either. Limit the amount of links submitted in your comment. We accept clean XHTML in comments, but don't overdo it please.

Speak Your Mind

*


Photo Lighting & Glamour Model Posing Guides (ebooks, PDF) with Jenni Czech
Workshops @The Glance | Private Photo Shoots | Testimonials | Models | Studio | About Us | About Prague | Contact/Register | BLOG+
| skype call: danhostettler | international call-in : +420 608 709 406